the team

José Sousa, CEO at Timescale

“Timescale is built around a multidisciplinary team from different backgrounds, in which each member offers a unique set of expertise to the organisation. But Timescale is more than just the sum of its parts. We believe in working together to create holistic and effective solutions for our clients. “

José Sousa, 2020

TIME TO PLAY

Pedro Moreira – jmoreira@timescale.com.pt

João Aguiar – jaguiar@timescale.com.pt


TIME TO DO IT

Valter Ferreira – vferreira@timescale.com.pt

Bruno Carvalho – bcarvalho@timescale.com.pt

Rosário Santos – rsantos@timescale.com.pt


TIME TO FAST MOVERS

Hélder Barbedo – hbarbedo@timescale.com.pt

Vânia Costa – vcosta@timescale.com.pt


TIME TO FRESH THINGS

Pedro Querido – pquerido@timescale.com.pt

Gabriela Phalempin – Gphalempin@timescale.com.pt


TIME TO NEW MARKETS

Rui Lima – rlima@timescale.com.pt

Hélder Barbedo – hbarbedo@timescale.com.pt


TIME TO JOIN US

Candidata-te aqui